My Rating System

What the hearts mean

A one heart book = I really did not like the book.

A two heart review = The book was just okay.

A three heart review = I really liked the book.

A four star book = I loved this book.

A five star book = A rare gem and a true favorite.

A no heart book = A DNF – Very uncommon for me.